THE VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD!.

 

 

I have been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Emily who is   thelightbearernovelist  I check this site daily as Emily writes The Light-Bearer Series, and I just loved book 1 in the series and am eagerly awaiting book 2. Thank you Emily!

 

 
Now to Nominate Seven Other Blogs for this award

 

 

The Scarlett Numbers   thescarletnumbers

Naimeless  naimeless

Reflections of a Book Addict  Kimberly (Reflections of a Book Addict)

Inside the Mind of a Fantasy Writer   Heidi

fuonlyknew   fuonlyknew

filmphanatic   Trevor

Ladyromp   ladyromp

 

 

 

Seven Things About Myself
1.  My family is the most important thing in my life

2.  i have 5 children ranging in age from 29 to 16

3.  I love to read anything I can get my hands on

4.  I have a difficult time coming up with 7 things about myself as I am a very private person

5.  My oldest son is deaf, he had spinal meningitis when he was 5 months old.

6.  All my children love to read and they each have different reading interests

7.  I love to garden, our deck has 19 large pots filled with herbs, flowers and vegies.

 

 
Rules of the award:
1. Thank the person who gave you the award with a link to their blog.
2. Tell them 7 things about yourself.
3. Nominate 7 other blogs for the award.

